Oh hi there.

You are probably wondering where I went. I have been writing feverishly on my other blog over here! It has been stealing all of my attention but I promise to start writing here again soon!

Fun things that are happening this weekend:

We are doing the Color Run! It’s a 5k and they have a station set up at every kilometer where they throw a handful of powdered dye at you. So by the end you are a big ball of sweaty tie dye. Sounds pretty good to me.

It was my dad’s birthday last week so we are heading up to spend the weekend at a family friend’s cabin in Vail. Memorial Day weekend in Vail is bound to be preeetty crowded, but should be fun anyway!

In other news, can I just share with you what I am most excited about on this Friday?

It’s the little things, right?

Happy Friday and have a great holiday weekend!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

